Monday, 31 October 2011

Nanban songs

Nanban film is the remake of 3 idiots ,directed by shankar ,and starred by vijay.The music is composed by Harris Jeyaraj.As many i was also excited to know about the songs.Here are the songs details of the film
Nanban poster
Track List of Nanban:
1.Love Battery
(All is Well)
Singers: Vijay Prakash
Lyrics : MadhanKark y
2.Nee Yen Nanban
Singers: Benny Dayal, Blaaze
3.Uyire Engai
Singers: Hariharan, Chinmayee
4.Killi Killi
Singers: Haricharan , Ranjith
5.My Friend
Singers: Krish

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...